2021–2022

Winter Park Sidewalk Art Festival Celebration

Friday, March 18, 2022
9:30 am–8:00 pm

Saturday, March 19, 2022
9:30 am–4:00 pm

Sunday, March 20, 2022
1:00 pm–4:00 pm

Enjoy free admission to the Museum during the Winter Park Sidewalk Art Festival weekend. Live music from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Friday, March 18.

Easter Weekend Celebration

Friday, April 15, 2022
9:30 am–8:00 pm

Saturday, April 16, 2022
9:30 am–4:00 pm

Sunday, April 17, 2022
1:00 pm–4:00 pm

Live music from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Friday, April 15.

Independence Day Celebration

Monday, July 4, 2022
9:30 am–4:00 pm

The Museum provides free admission in conjunction with the City of Winter Park’s 4th of July Celebration in Central Park.

Thanksgiving Weekend Celebration

Friday, November 25, 2022
9:30 am–8:00 pm

Saturday, November 26, 2022
9:30 am–4:00 pm

Sunday, November 27, 2022
1:00 pm–4:00 pm

Admission to the Morse is free throughout the holiday weekend with live music from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Friday, November 25.

Christmas Eve Celebration

December 24, 2022
9:30 am–4:00 pm

Enjoy free admission to the Morse Museum galleries with live music from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.